Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
Someone who: 1. Knows how to accept a person for what they are, and what they are not... 2. Has "good and clean" intentions... 3. Has strong family values... 4. Sense of humor is a plus ;)... 5. I can get along with.... ( there's alot to tell but a "perfect" person does not exist, right?) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 8 June 1990
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
I stay true to myself. No pretentions. I laugh hard. Cry a little. Stands everytime I fall. Always lends a hand for those who are in need. I value my family, and my friends a lot. I love LIFE and accepts everything that it has to offer.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love MUSIC. I cant get through the day without it. Im not a very good dancer, but who cares? HAHAHA I still learning how to cook.

My other pictures




  My Account