Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange and Romance. 
I am looking for a guy that I could call mine. A man who's substantial in terms of knowledge and skills and somebody that can take good care of me, this past month, I am most of the time alone and sad. I need u. I need you to satisfy my soul, my well-being. I want to learn from you and I want you to motivate you to be happy and enjoy life. There's more to life I can offer. be my soulmate 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 12 December 1987
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : culinarian
Language Spoken : Spanish, English and Filipino.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I love meeting people that could open my mind into things that I haven't seen or experienced yet. I work and study hard but at the same time I value and give time to my friends and family. I dream dreams. as much as possible I love helping others because i find happiness and fulfillment when doing so. but out of my power and control, I get disapointed whenever I wasnt able to extend my hand. I am most of the time happy! I love being happy(thank God I am so shallow when it comes to this part, little things can brighten up my day) Singing while working helps a lot too. It removes the pain and maintains my endurance by releasing the energy with the help of the singing. I work hard to achieve my goals because I believe there's no easy way to succeed. All I have is my heart and soul. If I give it to someone or something, I make sure they will receive 101% satisfaction guaranteed.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Diving.
I love to travel. Going to places that I know will impart a big role in my heart. I traveled coast to coast here in US but I did not go to places tourists would love to go. I love nature, lakes, oceans! cooking is my passion. Arts! yes I am into painting and photography. I love singing too, but unfortunately I dont have the talent, so pls bear with me hehe Bonfires, kayak and whale watching me.

My other pictures




  My Account