Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a man -- preferably caucasian who is God-fearing, family-oriented, decent, loving and caring, educated, calm, stable, mature, funny and intelligent. You must be single or divorced, has no kids or has kids, honest and trustworthy, clean and healthy, agree that a true relationship is mutual in loving and giving and most of all you must love and treat my son like your own and i will do the same fro you if you have kids. Must be willing to help me support all my son's needs. Good looks is not very important to me. What matters most is your inner beauty and not your physical appearance. I don't want to be with a selfish man, who thinks that sex is the most important thing in a relationship. For me, there are lots of other simple things that can make a couple happy. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 2 June 1980
Height : 145 cm (4'9)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Tutor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I'm an average-looking, simple woman who wants to find long term, true love here. I'm a caring, loving and nurturing woman. Im a loyal, trustworthy person. I can be your bestfriend and your wife and a mother to your kid/s - if you have kid/s. I may not be rich or something like that but i'm definitely not just after your money. I want to love and be loved in return.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account