Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Im looking for a man that accept me.. love me trully.. for a good committed,sincere,devoted, who takes relationship seriously..with pride and want to spent to with his/her woman.. to be my husband ahead of time.. ,.simple, romantic,kind,fun loving person, flexible,have sence of humor, NOTE:I am not on the site for fun.Thank you for reading my pofile.Godbless and have a nice day ahead.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Mandaluyong
Birth Date : 11 September 1984
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : secretary
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im 26 years old woman..have fair comflexion,simple fun loving person,flexible,I love to do things that can i see my love ones happy,..because i am more than happy to see them that way, family oriented,i spent my free time to my family goin to picnic, sing along with them, i love to cook filipino food, i love children's too.. because its part of my job.. I am a health aid by profession.. i love also nature tripping.. goin to park.."To reach the goal of success is my wish and desire"..

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account