Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm not looking for someone whose to perfect all i need is someone who will love me as I am...someone I can share my laughter and sorrows in life...someone who's always there to lend me his shoulder to cry on...someone I can depend on...someone who's willing to give comfort and care...someone who is true...he may be poor in wealth but rich in heart...he may not be the best but he can do better...someone who is kind, thoughtful and understanding. Someone to love on....all I need is someone I can share with my life till the day I die! And all I want is someone I can share with my love not just for a while but for a lifetime...kept in a place called FOREVER!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Romblon
City : Odiongan
Birth Date : 20 June 1991
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Athletics, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
My mood changes as time changes, sometimes I’m nice but it depends upon the person that surrounds me. I just do and go the way they are doing. I’m a simple young lady, honest ,friendly, sweet loving friend........sometimes I’m a little bit shy and childish...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I love reading any kinds of books or magazine, watching TV or movies, I love dancing and singing... I also love listening music to the radio. I am also a volleyball player

My other pictures




  My Account