Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
im looking for a man who are willing to love me and accept me who am i...who will be my true lover as my true equal..hope that you are the one that im looking for... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 3 February 1979
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am woman that have a good heart a woman that you can trust more,a woman that has a modesty in life,i'm a family oriented who have faith in God..and i love cooking,pets,fresh flowers,swimming,i'm a person that if you have a problem im the who makes you laugh and im sure you forgets what you going through..i love driving too...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
i want to the people who are honest, they have a good sense of humor, and willing to meet me in person, and i want to a people, who makes me happy, all the time, and most of all i want a people who are open minded

My other pictures




  My Account