Love, success

I am looking for...

someone who is faithful and true to his woman... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Oriental
City : Dumaguete City
Birth Date : 5 May 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : information clerk
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy and Sincere.
i've got a long hair, loving and im a very simple person who appreciates god creation. i am welling to know anyone.i am a loving filipina woman with a good heart. i am a very understanding person even though things cant be understood enough.i have a very deep since of patience which is the most important in a relationship and don't know how to be angry. i am kind, friendly but shy at time when mew to the person. i love to laugh for i dont want to see someone face in sadness.i can sing well, i love to cook, and in my spare time i play badminton and stay at home when nothing to do with doing the house chores.i am unique cause i don't drink and smoke as what other woman do and that im proud of man is enough for me. i easily appreciate god's creation of the best kind. i want a man who wants me to be his only woman and not another here seriously looking for a husband in no joke for its just a waste of time being here.. if its you im looking for then contact me then if ever well be i'll be your ever best faithful and wonderful wife, i will love you for the rest of your life...,

What I like ...

Travel, Shopping, Music, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account