Love, success

I am looking for...

Culture Exchange, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Not much to tell really. I pretty much stay to myself alot, not that I am socially inept, I just don't like really big crowds. I am pretty much down to earth, what you see is what you get. It took a long, hard time but I fianlly come to the realization of the fact the "BEING ALONE WILL AND CAN NEVER SOLVE THE PROBLEM OF NOT GETTING YOUR HEART HURT".Nothing good ever came easily. Just means I have to work a little harder for the things I want out of life.The easiest way to approach me would be to just be yourself and say what is on your mind. I am past the age of getting offended by every little thing someone says.I like a healthy argument and I love to cuddle and make up. Integrity, courtesy, empathy, compassion, courage, joy, fun and laughter, just a few ingredients I think are essential for a great friendship.I love to see women care about other women and people in general and I think its important to care about other cultures.I and work between two cities often travelling between Sydney and Canberra. I have a job of which I enjoy tremendously.Outside of business life I have many interests, health and fitness is essential, learning a new dance step particularly latin.This is my picture and this is what i look like.Not to 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : London, City of
City : London
Birth Date : 15 May 1964
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 99 kg (218 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account