Other Asian
Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am getting older and need to find my soul mate. Someone who is caring, loving, family oreinted, and likes to cook (I am a good cook and will like ti share it). Who likes to travel, camping, and do anything fun. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Oregon
City : Portland
Birth Date : 18 February 1982
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Engineering
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I am younger than most guys here, but I am a very mature guy for my age. I am also very responsible and aways take good care of my family. I work as a Field Service Engineer for Intel for about 5 years now. I love to cook asian food (I mean true asian food). I love street food because I think street food is the true food of a culture. I like to go camping, biking, hiking, or anything that is enjoyable. If u are interested u can call me at 001503-680-6584 (USA)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
mountain biking

My other pictures




  My Account